Happy End

At the beginning of the lesson when the teacher gave the syllabus, I was afraid of this lesson. There were a lot of tasks. I was worried about them because it was difficult for me to complete these tasks exactly. I had never heard some tools in the syllabus. I thought that I didn’t have enough time to do them among other lesson. I thought that this was a very difficult period for me.

As the time progressed, I understood the importance of the course. I have learned a lot of new tools. They were interesting. I had a lot of accounts in web pages. I want my students to teach the subjects with using them. These tools are benefical for us. I hope that we can use these tools in the classrooms in the future.

I understand better now this lesson is necessary for us, because we have learned the various technologies in teaching and learning.  We know that computers are important in education, so we cannot avoid the presence of them in our schools. 

We finished the course for good. Now, I want to say that this lesson was enjoyable and pragmatic. I have satisfied this course. I am happy for taking this course.

Teacher, thank you very much for your effort and patient. 😀

 

 

Leave a comment